TOP

Suiten Suiten Suiten Suiten Suiten Suiten

SternenzeltSuites for 2 to 4 persons

Our SternenzeltSuites have a bedroom (1,80x2,00m bed), a spacious living/lounge area partly with fireplace and a loft with double bed (1,80x2,00m bed). The equipment includes flat TV, DVD player, kitchenette, Nespresso machine and balcony with lake view.


Prices per room / night

for 2 persons: € 230,00
for 3 persons: € 280,00
for 4 persons: € 330,00
Minimum stay 2 nights
Dogs are welcome
Bookable according to availability

Our included pleasure services:

* Breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant "Hofwirtschaft" from 8 to 11 a.m.
* Use of the bathhouse "TheSpa" (access from 14 years) with bio sauna, Finnish outdoor sauna, training room with equipment "Kinesis by Technogym", relaxation area with library and year-round heated outdoor pool
* access to "The Spa" for wellness treatments (paid)
* fluffy bathrobes during your stay
* Nespresso coffee machine
* WLAN in all suites
* parking space for your car



After receiving the email, the availability will be checked immediately and a booking confirmation will be sent if there are vacancies. If we are fully booked on the requested dates, we will inform you and try to find an alternative date together.

or book by phone: +49 39932 - 80700

I have read the booking conditions and the data protection declaration and I agree.




Fleesensee Resort & SPA

TOP

Suiten Suiten Suiten Suiten Suiten Suiten

SternenzeltSuiten für 2 bis 4 Personen

Unsere SternenzeltSuiten haben ein Schlafzimmer (1,80x2,00m Bett), einen großzügigen Wohn-/Loungebereich z.T. mit Kamin sowie eine Empore mit Doppelbett (1,80x2,00m Bett). Die Ausstattung umfasst Flat TV, DVD Player, Kitchenette, Nespresso Maschine und Balkon mit Seeblick.


Preise pro Zimmer / Nacht

bei 2 Personen: ab € 230,00
bei 3 Personen: ab € 280,00
bei 4 Personen: ab € 330,00
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte
Buchbar nach Verfügbarkeit

Unsere inkludierten Genussleistungen:

* Frühstücksverwöhnbuffet im Hotelrestaurant "Hofwirtschaft" von 8 bis 11 Uhr

* Nutzung des Badehauses TheSpa mit Bio Sauna, finnischer Außensauna, Bibliothek, Trainingsraum mit Geräten "Kinesis by Technogym", Ruhebereich mit Bibliothek und ganzjährig beheiztem Außenpool (Zugang ab 14 Jahre)

* Zugang zum "The Spa" für Wellnessanwendungen (entgeltlich)

* flauschige Bademäntel während Ihres Aufenthaltes

* Nespresso Kaffeemaschine

* WLAN in allen Suiten

* Stellplatz für Ihr Auto



Nach Erhalt der Mail wird die Verfügbarkeit umgehend geprüft und bei Vakanzen eine Buchungsbestätigung verschickt. Sollten wir zu dem von Ihnen gewünschten Termin ausgebucht sein, werden wir Sie informieren und gemeinsam versuchen einen Alternativtermin zu finden.

oder buchen Sie telefonisch unter: 039932 - 80700

Ich habe die Buchungsbedingungen und die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und bin einverstanden.



Fleesensee Resort & SPA