Dear Guests,

The federal and state governments have again decided to extend the lockdown. This means for us that we still have to keep our hotel and all restaurants closed. We do regret this decision very much and hope that we will be allowed to be there for you again from 08 March 2021. Please do not forget about Fleesensee Resort & Spa and keep your fingers crossed for all of us and for the tourist travel to be allowed again soon.

If you would like to stay informed about how we are using this "unintended break", please feel free to follow us via https://m.facebook.com/fleesenseeresort

We would be very happy if you visit us on another date and look forward to your new request. Of course we are also available for you during the closing times (limited) at gast@fleesensee-resort.de or phone +49 - 39932 - 80 700 and look forward to your booking.


We wish you and your families all the best, strength and endurance during these special days.

Stay healthy.
Your Team from Fleesensee Resort & SPA



"More security in the vacation country"

The Fleesensee Resort & Spa has been one of the first companies in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern that received the basic seal "More Safety in Holiday Land". A joint initiative of the Tourism Association MV and the German Hotel and Restaurant Association MV. We are very proud about this.

We take the topic seriously, out of responsibility for our guests and employees!



back

Fleesensee Resort & SPA

Liebe Gäste,

Bund und Länder haben erneut die Verlängerung des Lockdowns beschlossen. Dies bedeutet für uns, dass wir unser Haus und alle gastronomischen Betriebe weiterhin geschlossen halten müssen. Wir bedauern diese Entscheidung sehr und hoffen, dass wir ab dem 08. März 2021 wieder für Sie da sein dürfen. Bitte vergessen Sie das Fleesensee Resort & Spa nicht und drücken Sie uns allen die Daumen, dass auch touristische Reisen bald wieder erlaubt sein werden.

Wenn Sie darüber informiert bleiben möchten, wie wir diese "Zwangspause" nutzen, so folgen Sie uns gerne über https://m.facebook.com/fleesenseeresort

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns zu einem anderen Termin besuchen und freuen uns auf Ihre neue Anfrage. Wir sind selbstverständlich auch während der Schließzeiten (eingeschränkt) für Sie erreichbar unter gast@fleesensee-resort.de oder Telefon +49(39932) 80 700 und freuen uns auf Ihre Buchung.


Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Familien alles Gute, Kraft und Ausdauer in diesen besonderen Tagen.

Bleiben Sie gesund.
Ihr Team vom Fleesensee Resort & SPA



"Mehr Sicherheit im Urlaubsland"

Das Fleesensee Resort & Spa gehört zu den ersten Unternehmen in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, welches das Basissiegel "Mehr Sicherheit im Urlaubsland" erhalten hat. Eine gemeinsame Initiative des Tourismusverbandes MV und des Deutschen Hotel- und Gaststättenverbandes MV. Darauf sind wir sehr stolz.

Wir nehmen das Thema ernst, aus Verantwortung für unsere Gäste und Mitarbeiter!



Zurück

Fleesensee Resort & SPA